(c) 2019 Jon L Gelman, All Rights Reserved.

Friday, November 17, 2017

NJ Governor-elect Phil Murphy - Department of Labor Transition Team

NJ Governor-elect Phil Murphy today announced his full slate of Transition2018 committees and co-chairs. Members of The NJ Labor and Workforce Development  (NJ-DWD) transition team reflect a strong Labor component, The  NJ-DWD includes the NJ Division of Workers' Compensation.

NJ Gov-Elect
Phil Murphy

Kevin Brown, New Jersey State Director, and Vice President, 32BJ Service Employees International Union

Lizette Delgado, Political Director, Northeast Regional Council of Carpenters

Maria Heidkamp, Director, New Start Career Network

Greg Lalevee, Business Manager, International Union of Operating Engineers Local 825

James H. Moore, Jr., Ph.D., former Deputy Assistant Secretary, U.S. Department of Labor

Hetty Rosenstein, New Jersey State Director, Communication Workers of America

Nelida Valentin, Vice President, Princeton Area Community Foundation

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...